Menu Close

SNOWDROPS – Flower of the Month

make your own snowdrops and paper wreath

27th January 2021

The white of the snowdrop represents innocence and purity.

Because it is the first flower to bloom at the end of winter and at the beginning of spring it also symbolises hope. They emerge through frozen soil and symbolise sympathy and consolation.

We will spend 1 hour creating our own paper snowdrops, and we will also cut out a decorative snowdrop wreath whilst discussiing what this flower means for us.

1 hours online Zoom course at 7.30pm CET / 6.30pm UK / 1.30pm EST / 10.30am PST

Scroll Up